But what about us we are checking FB every hour. We are one who are making them tons of $$$ everyday. Of course Facebook help us to stay connected with our friends. But is there a legitimate way to make money on Facebook?

Make money on Facebook (Case study)

Case 1- Getting paid by liking other Facebook Pages  Case 2-Facebook bounty program  Case 3-Use Facebook to promote products Case 4- Online surveys for money You can easily find surveys on Facebook which are ready to pay. So I decided to take one for myself and find out if they work or not. Lucky I was able to find a survey that promise free samples. So I decided to take it, They asked me for my contact details, address and name along with other generic informations. And guess what I had receive the samples that they promised. In case you are wondering the website is called rewardme.in Verdict: There are 50-50 chances that this survey might work or not. Most of the time you can get free samples if the company is legitimate. But before you enter in any kind of these survey make sure these are reputed company or else don’t give your personal information. If they are promising money in return of survey there is 100% chances that it won’t work. (Sources -my experience)